Home LifestyleLiving Pro Football Hall of Fame inducts new members

Pro Football Hall of Fame inducts new members

Pro Football Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Enshrinement Week is coming to Canton in early August. The city draws visitors from around the country for a preseason game and induction ceremony. The Hall of Fame Game takes place on Aug. 1 between the Atlanta Falcons and Denver Broncos.

Then, on Aug. 3, the actual induction ceremony is held for the class of 2019. Entering the Hall this year are Champ Bailey, Pat Bowlen, Gil Brandt, Tony Gonzalez, Ty Law, Kevin Mawae, Ed Reed and Johnny Robinson. You can watch the ceremony on the NFL Network or ESPN. The event starts at 7 p.m.

Jim DiFrangia, Stevens Strategic Communications

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

The Ohio 100